At a glance
Reported students
20
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Grades served
09–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Washington high enrollment
16th percentile
Compared with 624 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
592
Open Door Re-Engagement: 20 reported students.
What the reported data says about Open Door Re-Engagement
Open Door Re-Engagement is a public high school serving grades 09–12 in Othello. It is one of 9 current school records connected to Othello School District. NCES reports 20 students for 2024–25.
Among 624 high schools in Washington with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 225 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 16th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are Hispanic or Latino (80%) and White (15%). These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking Open Door Re-Engagement
- 1How do the reported Not reported student–teacher ratio and 0 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
- 3How many counselors, nurses, psychologists, and social workers currently serve students?
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Free/reduced-price lunch
- 85%
- Lunch program
- No
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White15%
- Hispanic80%
- Black0%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial5%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Other schools in Othello School District
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
Othello Digital Learning
High · Grades 07–12
Enrollment not reported
Othello High School
High · Grades 09–12
1,338 reported students
Early Childhood Center
Other · Grades PK–PK
146 reported students
Lutacaga Elementary
Elementary · Grades PK–06
541 reported students
Hiawatha Elementary School
Elementary · Grades KG–06
579 reported students
Scootney Springs Elementary
Elementary · Grades KG–06
605 reported students
