Skip to content

GILCHRIST VIRTUAL INSTRUCTION PROGRAM (DISTRICT PROVIDED)

Grades KG–05 · TRENTON, FL · NCES 120063008037

Virtual

At a glance

Reported students

0

NCES CCD 2024–25

Teachers (FTE)

0

NCES CCD 2024–25

Grades served

KG–05

NCES preliminary directory 2025–26

School benchmarks

Florida elementary enrollment

1st percentile

Compared with 2,220 same-level schools reporting enrollment.

District median enrollment

676

GILCHRIST VIRTUAL INSTRUCTION PROGRAM (DISTRICT PROVIDED): 0 reported students.

Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22

These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.

Students
8
Teachers (FTE)
0
Student–teacher ratio
Not reported

What the reported data says about GILCHRIST VIRTUAL INSTRUCTION PROGRAM (DISTRICT PROVIDED)

GILCHRIST VIRTUAL INSTRUCTION PROGRAM (DISTRICT PROVIDED) is a public elementary school serving grades KG–05 in TRENTON. It is one of 6 current school records connected to GILCHRIST. NCES reports 0 students for 2024–25.

Among 2,220 elementary schools in Florida with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 579 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 1st percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.

The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (62.5%) and Hispanic or Latino (37.5%). Students served under IDEA represent 25%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.

Questions worth asking GILCHRIST VIRTUAL INSTRUCTION PROGRAM (DISTRICT PROVIDED)

  1. 1How do the reported Not reported student–teacher ratio and 0 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
  2. 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
  3. 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
  4. 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Bring the full school visit checklist →

Enrollment needs

Students with disabilities
25%
Lunch program
No

Reported support staff

Counselors (FTE)
0
Nurses (FTE)
0
Psychologists (FTE)
0
Social workers (FTE)
0

CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.

Student demographics

Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment

  • White62.5%
  • Hispanic37.5%
  • Black0%
  • Asian0%
  • American Indian / Alaska Native0%
  • Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
  • Multiracial0%

Race/ethnicity: CRDC 2021–22. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.

Programs reported by the school

Gifted and talented

Not reported as offered

CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.

Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.

View all 6 district schools →