At a glance
Reported students
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Grades served
09–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Minnesota high enrollment
18th percentile
Compared with 996 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
239.5
Brainerd Online School: 0 reported students.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- 1
- Teachers (FTE)
- 1
- Student–teacher ratio
- 1:1
What the reported data says about Brainerd Online School
Brainerd Online School is a public high school serving grades 09–12 in BRAINERD. It is one of 15 current school records connected to BRAINERD PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT. NCES reports 0 students for 2024–25.
Among 996 high schools in Minnesota with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 84 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 18th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (100%) and Hispanic or Latino (0%). These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking Brainerd Online School
- 1What are the current typical and maximum class sizes in each grade?
- 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Lunch program
- No
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White100%
- Hispanic0%
- Black0%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial0%
Race/ethnicity: CRDC 2021–22. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
AP student enrollment
No students enrolled reported
Gifted and talented
Not reported as offered
Computer science
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in BRAINERD PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
ISD 181 Learning Center
High · Grades 08–12
166 reported students
BRAINERD SENIOR HIGH
High · Grades 09–12
1,805 reported students
Lincoln Ed Center Summer C&T
Other · Grades 02–12
Enrollment not reported
MIDDLE LEVEL ALTERNATIVE PROGRAM
Middle · Grades 05–08
14 reported students
LINCOLN EDUCATION CENTER
Other · Grades 03–12
105 reported students
BRAINERD EARLY CHILDHOOD SP. ED.
Other · Grades PK–PK
151 reported students
