At a glance
Source years shown below
Open schools
1
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
Grades served
M–M
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
Current directory details are available; comparative measures are not
NCES identifies Triad International Studies as a current agency, but the matched membership, staffing, finance, and demographic files did not provide usable measures for this record. This can occur for specialized, supervisory, new, or reorganized agencies. Missing values are omitted rather than treated as zero.
How we handle unmatched records →What current records say about Triad International Studies
Triad International Studies operates 1 current public-school records serving grades M–M in High Point, North Carolina. A current enrollment total was not available in the matched membership file.
Triad International Studies
High Point, North Carolina
NCES EDGE 2024–25 · 35.9759, -80.0083
View office location on a map →An office location does not show attendance boundaries. Ask the district to confirm the school assignment for a specific home address.
Enrollment questions to ask →Explore schools in Triad International Studies
1 current directory entries
Search the full district by school name or level, or browse the alphabetical directory. Add schools to your comparison as you go.
Showing 1–1 of 1 schools · enrollment and ratios: NCES 2024–25. Scroll the table to see all columns.
| School | Level / grades | Students | Ratio | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Triad International StudiesCharter | OtherM–M | Not reported | Not reported |
