At a glance
Reported students
132
NCES CCD 2024–25
Grades served
PK–PK
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Tennessee other enrollment
52nd percentile
Compared with 98 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
451
Cambridge Early Learning Center: 132 reported students.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- Not reported
- Teachers (FTE)
- 7
- Student–teacher ratio
- Not reported
What the reported data says about Cambridge Early Learning Center
Cambridge Early Learning Center is a public combined / other school serving grades PK–PK in Antioch. It is one of 159 current school records connected to Metro Nashville Public Schools. NCES reports 132 students for 2024–25.
Among 98 combined / other schools in Tennessee with comparable records, this school is close in size to the reported median of 126.5 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 52nd percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are Black (67.4%) and Hispanic or Latino (19.7%). These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking Cambridge Early Learning Center
- 1What are the current typical and maximum class sizes in each grade?
- 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 1 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4Does community eligibility provide breakfast and lunch to every enrolled student, and are summer meals available?
Enrollment needs
- Lunch program
- Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 1
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White12.1%
- Hispanic19.7%
- Black67.4%
- Asian0.8%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial0%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
Gifted and talented
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in Metro Nashville Public Schools
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
Ivanetta H. Davis Learning Center at Bordeaux
Other · Grades PK–PK
151 reported students
Casa Azafran Early Learning Center
Other · Grades PK–PK
83 reported students
Cora Howe School
Other · Grades KG–12
78 reported students
Ross Early Learning Center
Other · Grades PK–PK
202 reported students
Harris-Hillman Special Education School
Other · Grades PK–12
458 reported students
MNPS Virtual School
High · Grades 06–12
131 reported students
